关于我们

     台州豪轩塑胶有限公司地处浙东沿海中国青蟹之乡---浙江省三门县,坐落于六敖工业区,距杭州、宁波、黄岩等机场均在100公里内,距宁波港100公里,距上海港400公里,距沿海同三高速、104国道等仅几公里,交通商务十分便捷。占地面积20000平方米,建筑面积15000平方米,拥有先进的PVC地毯生产线3条,职工100余人。公司专业生产PVC塑料喷丝地毯、地垫、朗美垫、宠物垫、餐垫、杯垫、桌旗等塑料制品,集生产与销售为一体。公司拥有自营进出口权,并已通过IS09001-2000国际质量体系认证及IS014000环境管理体系认证。

     公司生产的PVC塑料地垫系列及餐垫系列,被广泛用于宾馆、饭店、商场、公司、家庭等场合,具有清洁、除尘、防滑、美观、舒适、经济、耐用等特点,深受客户青睐,畅销欧洲、美国、澳大利亚、日本、俄罗斯、南非、中东等国家和地区。

      特别是新产品PVC餐垫系列,以其独特而随性的线条缠绕,呈现出简单不拘的自然形体,从而使产品柔然有弹性,易清洁,易折叠收纳,并如同艺术品般装饰餐桌,经济、时尚,深受客户喜爱,主要出口美国、欧洲、澳洲等发达国家市场。

      本公司宗旨:以质为本,以客为尊,价格合理,交货及时。公司秉承诚信、创新、团队精神的企业发展理念,积极推行国际先进的经营管理模式,向着规模化、规范化、现代化飞速迈进。我们向长期以来一直关心和支持“豪轩塑胶”发展的海内外朋友和新老客商表示衷心的感谢。我们坚信,与您一道同行,“豪轩塑胶”一定拥有辉煌的明天。

0
联系我们

About Us

COMPANY INTRODUCTION

Taizhou Haoxuan Plastic& Rubber Co., Ltd. is located in the crab hometown of China-Sanmen of Zhejiang province, a coast in eastern China. It's about 100kms to Ningbo and about 400kms to Shanghai, just a few kilometers to the Tongsan Highway and 104 State Road. So transportation is very convenient. Our company covers an area of 20,000 square meters and a building area of 15,000 square meters. Our company has 3 advanced carpet production lines and more than 100 employees. We are specialized in the production of PVC spinning carpets, floor mats, LANGMEI pads, pet pads, placemats, coasters and table runners. Our company has the right to import and export and has passed the ISO9001-2000 quality system certification and the international ISO14000 environmental management system certification.

PVC coil mats series and placemat series are widely used in hotels, restaurants, shopping malls, companies, families and so on. It is clean, skid resistance, aesthetics, comfort, economy, durability. It has won warm praise from customers from Europe, USA, Australia, Japan, Russia, South Africa, the Middle East, etc.

Sticking to the philosophy of quality first and customer focus, we welcome all customers at home and abroad to visit us.

PVC products, especially the new placemat series, with unique and the lines of the winding, showing a simple informality, the natural body. So products are flexible, easy to clean, easy to fold, loved by customers because of fashion, economy. It mainly exports to the USA, Europe, Australia, etc.

Company aims: quality-oriented, customer focus, reasonable prices, and timely delivery. With the concept of integrity, innovation, teamwork, we will actively promote the international advanced management mode. Our company will be large-scale, standardization, and modernization. We sincerely thank to friends who have long been concerned about HAOXUAN PLASTIC& RUBBER at home and abroad and the development of new and old customers. We firmly believe that HAOXUAN PLASTIC & RUBBER will have a brilliant future.

0
certificate icon
Contact US

请验证您是人类,选择 星星